play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and car!

    By Jane T on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience. Neil was very helpful and I'm delighted with my car, thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WILLIAM G on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, I contacted the dealer about a JCW Mini advertised. The car had a few wee marks which the dealer said they would be sorted and they were. The car was presented in excellent condition. No hesitation in recommending the dealer.


  • 5

    The Best Car Purchasing Experience I've ever had!

    By David N on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've always been a little weary of buying cars & sometimes even found it not a very nice experience at all, which is a shame because it should be a great time! Right from the first phone call to Neil, I found him incredibly helpful & obliging & his communication was excellent. He wasn't there on the day I went to view the car but his colleague Tim was there & very much the same. There was no pressure, just the opportunity to ask questions & look around the car at leisure. These small details really do stand out & resonate with me. The car really is absolutely stunning. It's the best thing I've ever bought & I just want to thank Neil & the team for making the whole experience so enjoyable. You guys should be proud. :)


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series Convertible

    By Paul W on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial phone call & putting down a refundable deposit, to viewing & purchase, this was the best experience I've had buying a car. On arrival, the car was ready to view & I was left alone to give it a 'once over'. No hard sell at all. After a few days the car developed an intermittent fault with the ABS/DSC. I called them &, after an email detailing the fault, we came to a very amicable agreement regarding the repair. This was due to the distance I'd have to travel to take the car back. In other words, there was no hesitation or an attempted 'fob-off' in resolving the problem. Excellent service & highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Rhiannon S on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from calling them up to enquire to driving away in my new car. Most honest car dealer and would highly recommend! Will return.


  • 5

    Buying a Mini

    By David C on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience and good to find what I term to be a straight, polite and genuine car dealer. No pressure, no gimmicks and someone who not only is helpful but knows what he’s talking about.


  • 5

    Very impressed indeed!

    By Shaz C on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolutely refreshing experience in buying a car! The owner neil, and his salesman/ valeter, Tim, are everything you would expect /hope to find in a car dealership, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and above all honest , a pleasure to deal with. We were allowed us to test drive two vehicles, and we purchased one of them a few days later. Not once was I spoken down to in a condescending manner ( I’m a woman whom appreciates both cars and motorcycles and although far from an expert, a bit of a “ petrol head” know the basics and what I like and don’t like, and there was absolutely no flannel from this place. The descriptions and videos they post on all of their cars in stock are comprehensive , honest and to the point, Including any faults cars may have. Will certainly be using Safeway cars when we change our cars again. Fully recommend, best car buying experience we


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership Perfect in every way

    By Rosina W on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Safeway car sales. Really good communication. Initially went to view the car after this car sales was recommended to me. The guy who showed us the car was really nice, not patronising at all. They both restored my faith in car sale's people, and they made buying the car a very pleasant experience. The owner and the other guy there both treated me with respect which was refreshing.... I absolutely love my car and cannot thank them enough for all the help they gave me. honest and reliable car dealership all the way!!


  • 5

    Best used car dealer I have ever dealt with

    By Henry P on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealer indeed. No pushy sales tactics. Just an open and honest conversation and they make you feel totally at ease so you can inspect and test the car at your leisure. Would definitely deal with again.


  • 5

    Safeway car sales you can trust!

    By Stephen S on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect experience, part ex was taken with cash nothing was out of place Neil was professional throughout and easy to talk to, any problems he would help, Exactly what you need from a used car sales man! 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›