play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Peter B on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have you had second thoughts about used car dealers. Well I can say here is a place that made life easy. We wanted an audi tt convertable. They had a mk1 and mk2 in. I got to drive both , being able to compare and make the right decision. From driving the car ( in the snow) in the morning. To picking it up that afternoon. Since then all I've had is a smile on my face. Buy happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service, well recommended

    By Jaqi J on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After our old car died and we had 1 day to find a new one, Safeway was our 3rd stop on the list. Neil was courteous, very helpful and knowledgeable on his vehicles and very trusting as he headed out to fuel the car we wanted to test drive leaving us un chaperoned at the premises. We bought a Vauxhall Zafira at a good price and in great condition for it's age. Far better condition and mileage for the money than the other 2 dealers we had visited. Very pleased with the car and the service we received!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Simon A on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a beautiful BMW from here and from start to finish it was flawless. Extremely helpful and made the experience memorable. Next time I am in the market for a car, believe me I will looking here first. Thanks again guys it was amazing !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Neil and Tim. The selling process was smooth with no issues. Had a problem with the car after warranty but with superb customer service I got the matter sorted. Would definitely buy from them again. Top guys.


  • 5

    Impeccable Service

    By Sana A on 03 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car online with Safeway , rang the number and spoke to Tim who was very helpful and arranged to see the car the next day and we purchased it from them , Neil and the whole team were great in making sure the sale was as quick and efficient as anyone would want, couldn’t have asked for a better service. They were happy to answer any queries after I bought the car home and The vehicle itself was in really good condition and very well maintained.


  • 5

    Brilliant, Friendly Company

    By Will T on 10 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient communication throughout, easy to get on with and were very helpful through the process of buying a car, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Easy no hassle purchase.

    By Mark D on 13 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy no hassle purchase. Just a simple professional and very rare 1st class service from a very rare genuine guy. Everything spot on.


  • 5

    Great car!

    By Emma on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got my megane coupe about 6 weeks ago. Neil gave me £100 off my deposit as it had a couple of advisories from the MOT. (It had only just come in but I needed it asap) Has driven really well so far. Great guy. Thanks again for sorting out my finance too Neil. Definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Excellent service, great cars

    By Zoe T on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can not thank these guys enough specially Neil, was there every step with us buying out Ford st. We wernt able to go see it but provided alot of photos and a video, answered all of our questions , 100% reccomend can not thank them enough for such a stunning car and the best customer service


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Jason on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This garage is fantastic , a absolute pleasure to deal with , the owner is a great bloke , the cars are of a high standard , will use again in the future 👊🏻


‹ Prev Next ›