play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    - -yes

    By patrick c on 03 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Top of the pile bloke very clued up on beemers do not go to main dealers this is where you need to be -stock is all very nice condition and they are very accomodating -also matlos are welcomed with open arms ooerrr missis?


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Norman B on 26 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    What a find, a car dealer who cares .buying a care from Niel was easy ,he was more than helpful throughout the transaction and when I collected my new car his colleague Dan was equally as helpful. When you're ready for your next car make the trip to Sutton in Ashfield. Trust me you won't regret it.


  • 5

    BMW 335D

    By Craig S on 24 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful team, from enquiry to sale everything was smooth even with me having difficulty selling my own car but with some advise It sold, top team videos are A1 standard nothing is missed so no nasty surprises when you visit, I’d highly recommend and all top products


  • 5

    Great to deal with and helpful

    By Kev A on 22 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service by Neil and Dan. Dan picked me up from station as had come up from Cornwall and I drove the car back to the garage . The car was as described and perfect. Then went through the car with Neil and he sort all paperwork out. It’s was all really smooth and great. Would definitely recommend and I would definitely use again. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Polite, Professional and Friendly!

    By Richard M on 23 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the initial contact with Neil, I got a good vibe that things were different (better) than your average car dealership. And I wasn't wrong... The car I was interested in was beautifully presented, just as described and everything I asked was answered with no pressure or pushy salesmanship. Neil is polite, professional and friendly. He is very genuine and allows you his time - as much as you need to make your decision one way or the other. I was perfectly prepared to walk away and think about it, but the car and the whole experience convinced me to take it away on the day. I would have no hesitation in recommending Safeway Car Sales to anyone and, indeed, my partner is also considering buying one of their cars now! Take a bow Neil, I hope to be dealing with you again sometime 👍🏻


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Geoffrey S on 20 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault Neil and the team at Safeway cars at all. Done everything they could and alot more!


  • 5

    Great vehicles great service.

    By Scott H on 12 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a beautiful 118D M Sport today. Very clean car was given a full valet inside and out. Very well mechanically maintained. Great customer service as well. Very easy to talk to and very accommodating. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Fantastic family run dealership!

    By Ffion H on 20 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Neil and his wife were extremely helpful in providing as much information as possible before our 4 hour journey to view the car. Upon arrival Neil was lovely and gave us space to look at the car. Highly recommended buying from him!


  • 5

    Superb service s

    By Dave on 13 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke with Neil to reserve the car with no issues at all. On viewing the car was great, and had a positive test drive. Neil provided a superb customer journey through the sale and I would be happy to recommend his business to others.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Simon A on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a beautiful BMW from here and from start to finish it was flawless. Extremely helpful and made the experience memorable. Next time I am in the market for a car, believe me I will looking here first. Thanks again guys it was amazing !!


‹ Prev Next ›