play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    duff180

    By Joe D on 04 February 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Would recomend safeway car sales to everybody. neil is the most friendly and honest car dealer iv ever done buisness with bought a little clio 197 for my partner for her birthday. Car is great no problem felt the total service was outstanding price was very good shame little gems like this place are non existant. overall 10 out of 10 not a single moan will use again next time i need a car . Thankyou for a great little car and for the peace of mind that came with it and keep doing it how it should be done.


  • 5

    Lee B

    By Pauline B on 10 January 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Safeway Car Sales. Neil was extremely helpful and friendly. We bought a gorgeous Peugeot RCz and received excellent customer service from start to finish. P/X was no problem and no pressure to buy. We would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Samantha

    By Samantha on 13 December 2014 | Purchase not verified

    Neil was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Genuinely a great, honest friendly guy. The aftercare was second to none. I would definitely recommend him to family & friends. Top bloke. Thank you very much, I am very happy with my Ford focus tdci s


  • 5

    astra easytronic

    By Joe on 25 October 2014 | Purchase not verified

    neil was a great guy to deal with not only was he and his wife very pleasant but nothing was any bother to them as they did everything for us to make our buying of an astra easytronic so easy the car is great and so was the deal we have nothing but praise for the both of them and would buy again from them many thanks joe&gill


  • 5

    jo

    By Jo on 05 October 2014 | Purchase not verified

    Really positive experience for me! Car was great and so was Neil! The whole process was much friendlier and easier than buying at some of the bigger garages.


  • 5

    Kulv

    By Kulv on 27 August 2014 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my vw golf from the garage and Neil was very helpful- arranged transfer of my private plate to the new car so was hassle free for me! Car was clean and in very good condition, let me and hubby have a test drive. Would be happy to do business with him again.


  • 5

    David Cooke

    By David C on 10 August 2014 | Purchase not verified

    V w golf g t I, sound car, good all round condition.a pleasure to deal with. David from Nottingham


  • 5

    karin

    By Karin F on 10 May 2014 | Purchase not verified

    Me an my partner have had 6 cars of Neil an will always go back never had any problems all cars we have had have been great an are always willing to give us the bestdeal he can THANKS NEIL recomend u always xx


  • 5

    Zaman

    By N Z on 25 March 2014 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic set up Neil has. Purchased a great car at a great price. Straight to the point and excellent customer service. Will do business again with this company. I recommend all to use this garage 100%


  • 5

    Keith

    By Keith R on 16 March 2014 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 05 Fiesta from Safeway Car Sales, and would definately recommend them. The owner (Neil) is friendy, helpful and polite, and also doedn't put any pressure on you or give you the hard sell. Most importantly his after sales service is good too. I had a problem, which turned out to be my own fault anyway, and he couldn't have been more helpful. Would definately go there again.