play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series Convertible

    By Paul W on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial phone call & putting down a refundable deposit, to viewing & purchase, this was the best experience I've had buying a car. On arrival, the car was ready to view & I was left alone to give it a 'once over'. No hard sell at all. After a few days the car developed an intermittent fault with the ABS/DSC. I called them &, after an email detailing the fault, we came to a very amicable agreement regarding the repair. This was due to the distance I'd have to travel to take the car back. In other words, there was no hesitation or an attempted 'fob-off' in resolving the problem. Excellent service & highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Rhiannon S on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from calling them up to enquire to driving away in my new car. Most honest car dealer and would highly recommend! Will return.


  • 5

    5 stars all round.

    By Carl W on 08 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Safeway Car Sales in March 2021. Neil is a great guy, he was very helpful and friendly thoughtout the process. I'm very happy with my car so far 🤞.


  • 5

    A Car Dealer you definitely can trust

    By Sean O on 26 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What an fantastic experience in buying a car! From the initial on-line enquiry to the collection of the car 6 days later (even picked me up from the station in my new vehicle), nothing was an too much trouble and felt so reassured that when looking again will revisit the site to see what is available. The descriptions and videos they posted of the car was comprehensive , honest and to the point, Neil even went out of his way to highlight any issues that he had encountered with the vehicle and had made a note of them. Fully recommend,


  • 5

    Review of my 420d

    By Bradley S on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Seen this car online and enquired about it, i was being dealt with by a guy named Neil, very informative and helpful, excellent service. will be using again in the future,


  • 5

    One very happy bmw customer

    By Richard S on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought the car looking great happy with the deal noticed a few days later the rear light led strip wasn't working contacted seller and he had the part ordered and the light working within 72 hours. Absolutely fantastic customer service and a real decent bloke. Will look to buy again from him in the future and would definatley recommend to others. Top bloke


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Dale K on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle recently, the service from viewing to collection has been so easy, no pressure and such a good all round process. The car developed a minor problem when we first owned it we contacted Safeway cars and it was booked in and sorted straight away. In fact the service has been so good we are going to purchase a second car from them.


  • 5

    Top service and product

    By Anthony on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I will highly recommend this trader. The process of purchasing my dream BMW 4 series was easy from start to finish. An excellent warranty included as well for added peace of mind! Really pleased with the car, the service and communication.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Tyler F on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve dealt with plenty of car dealerships in the past and I can honestly say I’ve never been given such good service Before. Neil went above and beyond to get me in A bmw 4 series. Great price and brilliant condition. Over the moon with the whole process.can’t recommend Enough.


  • 5

    Simply outstanding

    By Daniel P on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car from Neil at Safeway Car Sales today and couldn't have asked for a more pleasant customer service experience. Neil sorted everything out for me prior to arriving and when I got there and offered me a very good price for my car as a part exchange. He went through everything in detail to ensure I was fully informed before I was on my way. I am extremely happy with my new purchase and would highly recommend to anyone to use this place in the future. I will be back for my next one in a few years. Thank you