play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Jonathan F on 01 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought and sold cars throughout my life of nearly 50 years using various garages to purchase my cars. I must state that Neil, Tim and the team at Safeway have been first class. Very easy to deal with and perfect with honesty and integrity throughout our dealings. If you want a great car from a proper genuine dealer you need Safeway cars.


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By Paul B on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a car for my wife who has been poorly and lost all her confidence with driving and people she doesnt know.i took her from Stoke to Nottingham to look at this loveley Fiesta,Neil left us with the car and make our owñ decision on it,He gave us all the information on the car and put her at ease with it i would gladly recommend buying a vehicle from this 5 star company


  • 5

    Phenomenal service

    By Jason on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    As I work in the customer service industry i couldn't have asked for better service. I would definitely recommend this company and my cars amazing will definitely purchase my BMW from this garage again have a pleasant day


  • 5

    Great service and car!

    By Jane T on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience. Neil was very helpful and I'm delighted with my car, thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WILLIAM G on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, I contacted the dealer about a JCW Mini advertised. The car had a few wee marks which the dealer said they would be sorted and they were. The car was presented in excellent condition. No hesitation in recommending the dealer.


  • 5

    The Best Car Purchasing Experience I've ever had!

    By David N on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've always been a little weary of buying cars & sometimes even found it not a very nice experience at all, which is a shame because it should be a great time! Right from the first phone call to Neil, I found him incredibly helpful & obliging & his communication was excellent. He wasn't there on the day I went to view the car but his colleague Tim was there & very much the same. There was no pressure, just the opportunity to ask questions & look around the car at leisure. These small details really do stand out & resonate with me. The car really is absolutely stunning. It's the best thing I've ever bought & I just want to thank Neil & the team for making the whole experience so enjoyable. You guys should be proud. :)


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Mark R on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having had my car ridden off in a non fault accident I found a ideal replacement at Safeway Car Sales. I contacted Neil who took my deposit and agreed to hold the car until my insurance money came through. I found the whole process completely stress free thanks to Neil. I have never bought a car in this way before but can throughly recommend this company to anyone thinking of buying a car. Neil arranged delivery to my home address which was carried out very efficiently. Will definitely use again when needing another car.


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series Convertible

    By Paul W on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial phone call & putting down a refundable deposit, to viewing & purchase, this was the best experience I've had buying a car. On arrival, the car was ready to view & I was left alone to give it a 'once over'. No hard sell at all. After a few days the car developed an intermittent fault with the ABS/DSC. I called them &, after an email detailing the fault, we came to a very amicable agreement regarding the repair. This was due to the distance I'd have to travel to take the car back. In other words, there was no hesitation or an attempted 'fob-off' in resolving the problem. Excellent service & highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Rhiannon S on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from calling them up to enquire to driving away in my new car. Most honest car dealer and would highly recommend! Will return.


  • 5

    5 stars all round.

    By Carl W on 08 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Safeway Car Sales in March 2021. Neil is a great guy, he was very helpful and friendly thoughtout the process. I'm very happy with my car so far 🤞.