play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service & very helpful

    By Ollie B on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Neil at Safeway Cars, he went above and beyond & I am utterly delighted with my new car!! I would not hesitate to recommend Safeway Cars to friends an family. Thank you all ever so much, I may be in touch in a few years time!


  • 5

    Very impressed indeed!

    By Shaz C on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolutely refreshing experience in buying a car! The owner neil, and his salesman/ valeter, Tim, are everything you would expect /hope to find in a car dealership, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and above all honest , a pleasure to deal with. We were allowed us to test drive two vehicles, and we purchased one of them a few days later. Not once was I spoken down to in a condescending manner ( I’m a woman whom appreciates both cars and motorcycles and although far from an expert, a bit of a “ petrol head” know the basics and what I like and don’t like, and there was absolutely no flannel from this place. The descriptions and videos they post on all of their cars in stock are comprehensive , honest and to the point, Including any faults cars may have. Will certainly be using Safeway cars when we change our cars again. Fully recommend, best car buying experience we


  • 5

    Not ALL car dealers are Arthur Daley...

    By Shaz C on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolutely refreshing experience in buying a car! Neil Pearson ,was everything you would expect in car sales, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful & above all honest ,a pleasure to deal with.. Will certainly be using him when we change our cars again. Fully recommend, best car buying experience we’ve ever had.


  • 5

    Great service will definitely recommend

    By Ben W on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Neil is an absolutely gent and is very genuine, had a bad experience at another dealership got money back and headed straight for Safeway cars!! Thanks again Neil!! Cheers


  • 5

    Neil was awesome

    By Nick B on 31 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Neil was really helpful and done everything he could and helped out with organising a Sunday collection for me, far beyond what he needed to do and very honest and upfront.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ian G on 28 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly good knowledge of cars no what he doing honest bloke not trying to rip you off great customer service happily recommend to anyone else and will be returning to by my next car from their


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership Perfect in every way

    By Rosina W on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Safeway car sales. Really good communication. Initially went to view the car after this car sales was recommended to me. The guy who showed us the car was really nice, not patronising at all. They both restored my faith in car sale's people, and they made buying the car a very pleasant experience. The owner and the other guy there both treated me with respect which was refreshing.... I absolutely love my car and cannot thank them enough for all the help they gave me. honest and reliable car dealership all the way!!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Brian on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Neil was great,had a couple of issues with the car,but all sorted,courtesy car while car sorted, very pleased with outcome,would recommend to others, keen prices. Just wish Neil all the best. Would buy again from Safeway Car Sales.


  • 5

    Another very satisfied customer!

    By Chris on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    With a 360 mile round trip facing me to purchase a car, I had to be sure that it ticked all the boxes. I needn’t have worried. The price was very low, the car was exactly as described in the advert and the service from Neil the owner was outstanding from start to finish. He truly is an absolute gentleman, nothing was to much trouble, and he even sent his able assistant Jake to pick me up from the station. I did read all the rave reviews on his website, I now know why he receives such praise, I would definitely recommend Safeway Car Sales and Neil to anyone looking to purchase one of his cars. Once again many thanks from Chris


  • 5

    great car buying experience

    By David S on 15 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From initial phone enquiry through inspection visit and solo test drive, to a delightfully efficient hand over, following the inhouse fitting of rear parking sensors, Neil and Jake provided possibly the best vehicle purchase I have ever encountered and believe me I have experienced very many!!! David Smith.