play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine, trustworthy service

    By Mike J on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought an 09 reg Golf from Safeway Car Sales. As we are in Devon it was too far to go to look at the car, but Neil honestly answered all our questions about it and then delivered it down to us. We're really happy with the car and can thoroughly recommend Safeway as a great company to deal with.


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By Deb on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a Diahatsu Terios- wanted one in really good condition and gave Neil only a few hours notice to view. Neil was extremely helpful, car was in fantastic order. Bought it and drove it home same day. Big thank you to Neil and we will be recommending Safeway Car Sales to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Christopher S on 29 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called Safeway Car Sales about a freelander day after boxing day and Neil opened just for us, 1 hour later we drove off in our new car, customer experience is very important and Neil delivers this in bucket loads, easy transaction, superb car, so so happy, massive thank you.


  • 5

    Safeway car sales you can trust!

    By Stephen S on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect experience, part ex was taken with cash nothing was out of place Neil was professional throughout and easy to talk to, any problems he would help, Exactly what you need from a used car sales man! 10/10


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Adam P on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to trade my car in a bit Safeway Car Sales, i was a bit nervous cause i had bad experience with trading companies, they are quite rough and always try to knock the price down as much as they can. I drove my car here in hopes for trading the car straight for an other one, unfortunately we discovered i had a blown headgasket, which i was unaware of, however we sat Down with Nigel, the owner of the place and he helped me out and we negotiated a price that fit both of us. Honestly i havent had such a pleasant experience trading any car before, very nice friendly atmosphere, i also got to know Peter one of their colleauges that was very friendly. This is what all car dealing and trading companies should feel like, straight to the point no dodgy rough talks, try to find a solution that fits both parties and being honest. I would only recommend them to go to get a car from, or trade, you wont be disappointed I wish all the success for them with the company because they deserve it!


  • 5

    Lovely car, price and serivce.

    By Graham K on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, straight forward normal brilliant friendly people who listen to your requirements and deliver exactly what they say. Lovely vehicle, perfect car for us. Thank you so much. We will definitely revisit in the future and would recommend to friends, family and anyone else.


  • 5

    Great set of guys

    By Andy on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went looking for a new car. Spotted a few at other places. Then went to see the guys at safeway car sales. Very refreshing. Honest, genuine, great part exchange price on mine. All in all a great experience. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Dream Car. Thanks Neil

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Like so many others, Neil was fantastic at providing my dream car. After a reasonable drive up the ST was waiting for us, it looked absolutely pristine inside and out and was simply marvelous, after a test drive I was ready to seal the deal.


  • 5

    Great service, very helpfull A+

    By Steven H on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had to travel 150 miles from South Shields to Safeway Cars Sales so I was a bit weary of car not been as described but Neil assured me by phone that it was in immaculate condition throughout , upon arriving at Safeway cars and when I seen the fiesta st it was absolutely in showroom condition I’m so happy and I would certainty use Safeway cars again Neil a very helpfull guy indeed . Thanks again . Steve h .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mrs C on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was searching for a Ford Grand Max on line after researching several garages my daughter and I settled for Safeway car Sales having read the excellent reviews. I actually confirm they are true. Neil was polite not pushy and the overall service received on the day could not be faulted. Needless to say I purchase the vehicle and my son whom it was purchased for is equally impressed. I would not hesitate to recommend Safeway car sales to friends and family..