play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, very helpfull A+

    By Steven H on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had to travel 150 miles from South Shields to Safeway Cars Sales so I was a bit weary of car not been as described but Neil assured me by phone that it was in immaculate condition throughout , upon arriving at Safeway cars and when I seen the fiesta st it was absolutely in showroom condition I’m so happy and I would certainty use Safeway cars again Neil a very helpfull guy indeed . Thanks again . Steve h .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mrs C on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was searching for a Ford Grand Max on line after researching several garages my daughter and I settled for Safeway car Sales having read the excellent reviews. I actually confirm they are true. Neil was polite not pushy and the overall service received on the day could not be faulted. Needless to say I purchase the vehicle and my son whom it was purchased for is equally impressed. I would not hesitate to recommend Safeway car sales to friends and family..


  • 5

    Great dealer, excellent service, would recommend

    By Dave M on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car from Neil for our 17 year old son in June. The car we were going to see got sold but Neil managed to get hold of a newer version. There were a couple of issues that Neil dealt with with no problem and the transaction was pain free, easy and happened at the time we agreed. Neil was a pleasure to do business with and I would certainly buy another vehicle from Safeway in the future and recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Very happy with the whole process . Neil

    By Alex on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    On the phone Safeway Car Sales were very helpful, down to earth and honest. So when I went to look at the car there were no surprises. The price was v reasonable and so I didn’t even feel the need to start haggling over a few £. Drove it away after sorting out temp insurance. ( after a fairly long test drive ) . Very good genuine service I’d say .


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest dealer.

    By Raymond L on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for a particular model of Smax the right one came up for sale with Safeway. A phone call to Neil gave me the confidence to to put a deposit down straight away. The car was over 200 miles away! After a 4 hour train journey to pick it up, i was not disappointed. The car was as described and a few little cosmetic trim bits were sorted out there and then. The safeway team made buying a car unseen very easy with no worries about driving the over 200 miles home.


  • 5

    Very very nice genuine helpful people

    By Sue on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This car dealer has got to be the best I have ever know . They were mind , very very helpful . Not pushy . Professional very organised . Very very fair on the trade in side . I would 100% use them again . I would defiantly recommend them 2 any 1 . It was a real pleasure 2 buy from them


  • 5

    Very welcoming and calm atmosphere.

    By Josh on 12 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Neil opened the garage especially for us on the Sunday. He was so relaxed and calming. Very down to earth and genuine guy. Extremely helpful and bagged myself a bargain! Highly recommend! Thanks so so much!


  • 5

    Great smooth deal

    By Chris on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Neil was very professional and great attitude. Part ex and cash back no problem. Very happy indeed.. worth the trip


  • 5

    Great buy

    By John J on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience from start to finish, couldn't be happier with my new car,trade in my old car great price and really good price for new one,highly recommend 5 star service.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Melissa R on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford KA from Safeway cars at the weekend, Neil was honest & very helpful. The car is in excellent condition & exceeded my expectations! Definitely recommend Safeway cars to anyone. Thanks Neil!