play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 520

    By Florian on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BMW 520, perfect exactly as in the description. From the first phone call I realized that Neil is a professional. Thank you Safeway Car Sales and for sure i recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Clive E on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled a long way to collect car, very happy with the vehicle, exactly as described, fantastic vehicle dealer,helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. Excellent!


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Tom B on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I saw advert in Auto Trader for Citroen C 3 Picasso made an appointment to go and view and was highly delighted with the car and with the service and the help we got from Neil. Part exchanged our car and drove home with the Picasso within two hours, taxed and insured. Neil told us if we needed any help or information just to give him a call. I would not hesitate to use/recommend Neil and his cars again.


  • 5

    Restores your faith in used car dealers.

    By Alistair K on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Neil very recently. It was exactly as he described it over the phone and the transaction was pain free. Neil and his staff are all pleasant and helpful and a pleasure to do business with. If you're usually wary of used car dealers then you should pay these guys a visit I certainly will buy another vehicle from Safeway in the future.


  • 5

    Hyundai i40 Tourer bought July 2017

    By Keith V on 20 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I looked around and found this dealer, the car was ideal for my new job. The ad showed all the details I needed to make a decision about viewing. I emailed Neil and he got back to me very quickly to arrang a viewing and test drive. On arrival I found Neil and his staff very helpful and only happy to help and very honest on the cars history. The car was as advertised with no silly amounts of silicone hiding marks and dinks. It's alway pleasing to have a positive experience and any issues I have had with the car they have sorted it under their 31 day warranty. Definately worth a look and I recommend this company. Many thanks to Neil and his team.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and true to his word

    By Andrew P on 19 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A breath of fresh air as regards car dealers..neil described the car over the phone In it's exact and true condition, upon viewing and pre..buy drive it was as described. Impressed and not in any way pressured I felt at home with Neil and his trustworthy nature. I would recommend anyone to visit Safeway Car Sales and Neil if your in the market for a good car at very fair prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Charlotte on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The owner of Safeway Car Sales was very helpful and gave me exactly what I wanted from my new car! He went above and beyond my expectations and was exceptionally friendly when helping!


  • 5

    Great service, nothing too much trouble

    By Pete R on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from Safeway, the experience was excellent, Neil knows how to look after his customers, nothing is too much trouble. Neil organised the tax for the car and the change of registration plates so I didn't have to worry about anything! I would recommend Safeway and Neil to anyone who wants to buy a decent vehicle from a decent, honest person! Thanks Neil


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Daryl on 21 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We traded our car in at Safeway car Sales, Neil gave us a very fair price and the car we bought off him we couldn't be happier. The car was exactly as it was advertised, there was no hard sell and Neil couldn't have been more helpful or approachable, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Neil and his company to anyone and it was certainly worth the 160 mile journey to get there....fantastic service ¿


  • 5

    Never buy a car over the Internet....

    By John on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    At least that's what I always thought,until I bought an immaculate chrysler 300c from safeway cars. I saw the car in the autotrader and it seemed exactly what I was looking for,but too far to travel just to view it. I spoke to Neil who put my mind at rest and assured me of its quality. He then offered a fair price on the trade in of my audi and then sorted finance for me for the rest. I reserved the car over the phone with a deposit and then the next weekend travelled to see it. I can honestly say it was even better than I expected. Absolutely over the moon that I took the risk. Thanks to a decent honest car salesman....a rare breed. Thanks Neil.