play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 12a Forest Enterprise Centre, Coxmoor Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LA
Telephone:
01623 355430 | 07723 540013

Customer reviews of Safeway Car Sales

PLEASE VIEW ALL OF OUR EXCELLENT REVIEWS ONLINE BY EITHER VISITING www.cardealerreviews.co.uk or www.autotrader.co.uk... At Safeway Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Safeway Car Sales

Safeway Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Claire T on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car, Neil gave a very friendly and helpful service and would definitely recommend Safeway Car Sales to others.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Bev on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I emailed on the Saturday afternoon and Neil from Safeway Car Sales phoned me back. Arranged to go and see the car Sunday morning text Neil when we were on our way. He was there when we git there. Loved the car and Neil was a lovely guy not a pushy salesman. Really happy with the car bought it drove it home. Well worth giving this guy the business.


  • 5

    Very happy with car

    By Andy P on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went to have a look at a Audi A5 Coupe, pic's look good, when I arrived there, I seen the car, omg, could not believe how fantastic it looked, even better than I thought! Everyone who as seen it, said I want that car lol, good price, car in show room condition, Neil from Safeway Car Sales was absolutely brilliant, I would recommend him to everyone I know. 10/10.


  • 5

    Love the car!

    By Abbie L on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Neil was a very trustworthy and honest salesman, not at all pushy which is a nice change! Our car is fantastic, was spotless and runs like a dream. Thanks Neil, would definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Natasha

    By Natasha D on 15 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Galaxy from niel took his time to show all aspects of the car. The car was exactly what it said on advert very clean and tidy excellent customer service makes you feel a valued customer. Easy to contact and would Highley recommend.great bloke to deal with.


  • 5

    Luke Palmer

    By Luke P on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a car of this dealer. Neil was very nice and helpful, the BMW M3 i bought of safeway cars was brilliant, its a really nice car and in great condition


  • 5

    Eaton

    By Graham on 16 August 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We would just like to say a very big "Thankyou" to Neil for his professionalism and what a gentleman he is.We part exchanged our car for a brilliant Astra and we are very pleased with the purchase we would 100 percent recommend him to family and friends as we know that we have bought a lovely car. Again Thankyou Neil.


  • 5

    Matt

    By Matthew G on 29 April 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently swapped my car Neil and can say it was an absolute pleasure. No hard sell, no hassle great price on my trade in and an even better price on the car I bought. Very helpful, to the extent of going on line to sort the road tax for me. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Nathan

    By Nathan B on 05 April 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to personally thank neil and his proffesional service and earm friendly welcome from start to finish he was an honest and helpful bloke even though I wasnt the easiest of customers he still never stopped helping.The car was just as I imagined it and just how he had explained it leaving nothing for me to question.His knowledge on his cars and history of them are really comforting definitely recommend him to anyone.Thanks again Neil and good luck.


  • 5

    Darren

    By Darren B on 16 March 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Neil and his wife were extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to sort out my part ex and finance. I've driven away with the car I've been looking for and would highly recommend there dealership. Great professional people to deal with.